President:

Prof. Dr. Habil. Wiesława Agnieszka Fogel,

Department of Hormone Biochemistry, Chair of Medicinal Chemistry and Biochemistry, Medical University of Lodz,
7/9, Żeligowskiego, 90-752 Lodz, Poland,
e-addresses: wafogel@mazurek.man.lodz.pl; wieslawa.agnieszka.fogel@umed.lodz.pl

Vice Presidents:

Prof. Dr. Habil. Jerzy Jochem,

Chair and Department of Physiology, Medical University of Silesia
19, Jordana, 41-808 Zabrze-Rokitnica, phone: +48 32 2722362,
e-adres: jjochem@poczta.onet.pl

Prof. Dr. Dariusz Szukiewicz

Chair and Department of General and Experimental Pathology, Warsaw Medical University
ul. Pawińskiego 3c,  02-106 Warszawa
e-adres: pathophysiology@wum.edu.pl

Secretary:

Prof. Dr. Barbara Skrzydło-Radomańska,

Chair and Department of General and Experimental Pathology, Warsaw Medical University
Poland dr K. Jaczewskiego 8, 20-954 Lublin
e-adres: barbara.radomanska@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Dr. Anna Stasiak

Department of Hormone Biochemistry, Medical University of Lodz
7/9, Żeligowskiego, 90-752 Lodz, Poland,
e-addresses: an.stasiak@wp.pl; anna.stasiak@umed.lodz.pl

Council members:

Prof. Dr. Habil. Katarzyna Kieć-Kononowicz

Department of Technology and Biotechnology of Drugs, Faculty of Pharmacy, Jagiellonian University Medical College,
Medyczna 9, 30-688 Kraków, Poland,
e-adres: katarzyna.kiec-kononowicz@uj.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. Habil. Dariusz Matosiuk

Department of Synthesis and Chemical Technology of Pharmaceutical Substances, Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University of Lublin,
4A Chodzki St, PL-20059 Lublin, Poland,
e-adres: 
dariusz.matosiuk@umlub.pl

Revision Committee

Prof. Dr. Habil. Urszula Mazurek

Chair and Department of Molecular Biology, Medical University of Silesia
1, Narcyzów, 41-206 Sosnowiec,
e-adres: umazurek10@gmail.com

Dr. Habil.Dorota Łażewska

Department of Technology and Biotechnology of Drugs, Faculty of Pharmacy, Jagiellonian University Medical College
ul. Medyczna 9, 30-688 Kraków,
e-adres: dlazewska@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Dr Przemysław Rzodkiewicz

Chair and Department of General and Experimental Pathology, Warsaw Medical University,
ul. Pawińskiego 3c,  02-106 Warszawa, telefon: +48 22 57 20 710,
e-adres: przemyslaw@rzodkiewicz.eu